Onurmark Productions is Houston’s largest event production company. Founded in 2007, we have set the standard in quality and safety in endurance sports in and around the Bayou City. Our goal is to supply Houstonians and visiting out-of-town athletes with a unique experience of the highest caliber. We aim to turn every one time registration into a customer for life. Register for one of our events today and experience the Onurmark Productions difference!


 
 

For nearly a decade Onurmark Productions has lead the way in multi-sport race production throughout Houston, Texas. The Kemah, Cypress, Towne Lake, and Mammoth Lake Triathlons are now one entity, all unified under the Bayou City Triathlon Series (BCTS) umbrella. The BCTS registered over 6,500 athletes last year with over 1,000 of them coming from the youth triathlons associated with the adult events. From beginners to elites, athletes of all levels are encouraged to participate at our events. 

Sun, April 24, 2016
Sprint & Olympic

Sun, July 31, 2016
Sprint

Mon, Sept 5, 2016
Sprint & Olympic
 

Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Half & Long Sprint

 
 

 
 

The Bayou City Youth Triathlon Series exists to help improve the health and wellness of today's youth while involving them in a sport that helps improve coordination, endurance, and overall

Sat, April 23, 2016
Short & Long Course
(open water shallow swim)

Sat, July 30, 2016
Short & Long Course
(pool swim)

Sun, Sept 4, 2016
Short & Long Course
(open water swim)

Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Short & Long Course
(open water swim)

 
 

OTHER EVENTS

Sun, May 29, 2016
Short & Long Course Kids Triathlon
(pool swim)

Sat, July 30, 2016
200-Meter Open Water Swim &
1-Mile Run with your furry friend!

Sat, November 21, 2015
Sat, November 22, 2016
5k, 10k, Kids K & 2-Mile Walk


 
 

The Bayou City Half Marathon series unifies three of the largest half marathons in the Houston Area (Katy, Houston, Cypress). With over nearly 7,000 runners over the first two 2015 events (Katy & Cypress) the BCHMS is poised to be one of the largest, safest, and most organized endurance running series in the state of Texas offering some of the best runner schwag around! 

Sat, February 6, 2016
Half Marathon, 5k & Kids K Run

Sun, April 3, 2016
Half Marathon, 5k & Kids K Run

Sun, November 15, 2015
Sun, November 13, 2015
Half Marathon, 5k & Kids K Run


 
 

The Run Houston Race Series is a series of races created to showcase unique venues throughout the Houston metro area. Each race features a family-friendly atmosphere and offers something for all ages and skill levels including 5k, 10k and kids 1k runs. Whether you’re a beginner or experienced runner, an elite competitor or an age-grouper looking to cross the finish line, you’ll find exactly what you’re looking for at the Run Houston Race Series.

Register for the entire series and experience Houston one 5k/10k at a time!
 

Fri, January 1, 2016
5k, 10k, & Kids K

Sat, March 19, 2016
5k, 10k, & Kids K

Sun, May 22, 2016
5k, 10k, & Kids K

Sun, September 25, 2016
5k, 10k, & Kids K

Sun, December 6, 2015
Sun, December 4, 2016
5k, 10k, & Kids K